Let’s see how this goes

I don’t know if this will follow a line or story but will probably be alittle bit of everything and all over the place.

I have a beautiful girl!! She is 3 and she is being raised by her parents. I love her with everything that I have and got in me. I fight and continue because I want her to know me. Know my story and how she came to be. I want her to know only love and laughter. I don’t want her to know the hurt that I grew up with. Her dad, my ex, is not in the picture. His choice. He is the one who talked about adoption. I had hoped …… I will leave that for later. He has now decided that he can move on and he will be fine. I have seen otherwise and I know that this is not true. I have seen him in his depression, I have seen him in his rage. He is hurting. He said it is easier to not ask questions to not know anything and he will be ok.

I won’t.

Leave a Reply

