I am

sick.

I have lost my voice.  Maybe it is a good thing.  I cannot call L now.  I cannot call anyone.  I have nothing to say anyway.

I haven’t meant to neglect this but work is locking a number of sites because of a few people who now ruin it for the majority.  As it is, I cannot sign into my email.  So I will just have to write when I can.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thanksgivingmom
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 04:47:42

    Don’t worry about neglecting us just so long as you’re taking care of yourself.

    And as always, if you need to email, EMAIL! And if you get your voice back and need to call, CALL. Until then, I’m here for you.

    ((((hugs))))

  2. Coco
    Dec 14, 2007 @ 03:39:33

    Oh dear. I know what a crappy season this is.

    Email me if you need to vent.

    I think about you a lot, you know. I’m sorry I don’t check in here often enough!

Leave a Reply

