2008

I do have some goals for 2008.

What are they you may be wondering?  well………………………

I would like to see Supergirl atleast 3 times this year.

I would like to call L more and just talk.  Does it have to be about Supergirl? Heck no, but then that is always an added bonus.

I would like to lose some weight.  How much? I am not sure.  Just some weight would be nice.

I would like to get some of my finances in order, well, better order then they are currently.

I would like to go on a vacation.  A mini vacation would be nice.  A long weekend away, does not have to be far away.  Could easily just be up to New Hampshire or Maine.

I would like to get organized at home.

I would like to get my life simplier then it is now.  Do you know what I am talking about?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brown
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 19:40:53

    Yup, sure do know what you mean, girlfriend =)

  2. coleybelle
    Jan 10, 2008 @ 14:28:58

    Those sound like good goals! 🙂 Like the new look.

Leave a Reply

