depression

i was lookinf forward to a visit.

nope

no visit

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barely Sane
    Jan 12, 2008 @ 20:24:59

    Delurking to say I’m so sorry to read this. I was really excited for you.

    Hope the visit comes very soon.

    Big hugs – I know they don’t mean much but there are offered none the less.

  2. coleybelle
    Jan 13, 2008 @ 18:04:10

    Aw, Leigh, I am so sorry! I know how much you were looking forward to this. I’ve been thinking of you and wanting to call you all weekend but just haven’t had a minute as things have been so crazy w/ N.

    Hugs and love!

  3. Coco
    Jan 15, 2008 @ 03:33:18

    I’m sorry, L. I really, really am.

    Hugs. You know how to find me if you need to full-on vent.

Leave a Reply

