Long Week

It has been such a long week.  I am all ready for the week to be over.  I am ready for Girl’s Night tomorrow night.  I need a night where I am not tempted in picking up the phone and calling B.  Where I am not tempted to send him a note online.  Where I don’t have to put on a smile and talk to his ex.

I hate that when I feel low I turn to him.  I hate this part of me.  I really don’t like it.  I don’t turn to food or drink I turn to someone much worse. B.  The one person who can make me smile is also the same person who can make me feel low about myself.

I am feeling ok.  Still sneezing, and coughing.  Still working on a few other posts.

Leave a Reply

