Anger

I am angry.

I don’t know why.

I don’t know how to stop it.

It has been going on for a week and not even a great shopping experience last weekend helped.  I mean almost everything I bought was on sale.

This weekend:

I tried to scrapbook.  I don’t like the way the layouts came out.

I tried to read.  Couldn’t concentrate.

I tried to watch movies and just kept breaking down.

So I ended up having a few drinks and fell asleep listening to Evanescence and Finger 11.

Did it help?

not really

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. zxczxcasdasd
    Feb 17, 2008 @ 08:43:11

    Sorry you’re angry. I’ve been there too lately and I don’t like it.

Leave a Reply

