I am pissed

There are no other words for it.

I am trying to understand.

I am really.

In the mean time I sit with tears in my eyes trying not to cry while I am at work.

I was hoping for a visit this month or next month.  I need a visit.  I need it like oxygen at the moment.  It has been 14 months since I have since the smile in person.  It now looks to be 2 more months.

I am so beyond pissed, upset, done, depressed it isn’t funny anymore. 

How much more am I expected to take?

How much more do I have to take?

How much do I wish I could get in touch with B right now?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. paragraphein
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 22:22:48

    Oh, lhjh…. ((((((((((((((((((hugs)))))))))))))))))))).

    I am so incredibly sorry.

  2. roni
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 00:13:40

    Just came across your blog.
    This post makes me wanna cry. ((HUGS))
    I pray the months will go by fast for you, so you can embrace that “smile” and live in that moment.
    Best wishes throgh these hard times.

  3. reunionwritings
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 00:23:01

    I’m sorry. It must be unbearable.

  4. Coco
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 06:14:50

    I, too, am so sorry. It’s unfair. It’s reprehensible. Short of an actual emergency involving family members and hospitals, it is truly, truly a tragic miscarriage of trust on their parts.

    Hugs. I wish I could make it better.

  5. brown325
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 07:16:29

    ((((HUGS)))
    I’m so sorry. I wish there was something to say.

    But I get it.

    ((((MORE HUGS))))

  6. thanksgivingmom
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 18:41:53

    Hugs Leigh, I wish there was something I could do or say or anything. I hate that this is happening.

    Just please know you can lean on me if you need to.

    (((((((hugs))))))

  7. zxczxcasdasd
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 06:00:28

    I’m really sorry. I hope this coming year is different.

Leave a Reply

