Countdown

So who would like to join me in a countdown??

A countdown to what you may be asking yourself?

A countdown to when I will see Supergirl.

I have no idea when it is.

I have no idea where it will be.

I just know that I was told I would be getting a visit before her birthday.

Just so you know, as of today, her birthday is 34 days away.

Not on my mind much is she 😉

So will the visit be in

1 week?

2 weeks?

3 weeks?

4 weeks?

any takers?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thanksgivingmom
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 07:14:45

    I will bet you one box of thin mints that it won’t be soon enough and that it will feel like longer than it really is.

    I realize that it will be highly unlikely that this bet will have any takers.

    So for now, I’ll just join in the countdown!

    ((((hugs))))

  2. justenjoyhim
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 18:23:08

    Oooooo, a visit before her birthday. Yeah!!! 😀

  3. lhjh4
    Mar 15, 2008 @ 00:04:07

    justenjoy: i will believe it when it actually happens. been burned too many times in the past.

Leave a Reply

