3 weeks

It is now 3 weeks and counting.

NOTHING

I am about to just wrap and send her presents out.

Why keep them around?

Why keep them in a box taking up space on my floor?

This is really starting to bite it big time.

Started to take the antidepressants again.

Really, really bad month coming up.  Everything dealing with adoption happens next month.

Supergirls birth.

Leaving the hospital.

Signing the TPR.

Meeting L&B.

Grandfather passing away.

First visit right before her 1st birthday.

B’s birthday (there is a headache I don’t want)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Theresa
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 05:11:15

    I’m sorry, so many hard triggers all together.

  2. coleybelle
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 07:40:18

    Hugs my friend. I’m here anytime you need to talk! 🙂

  3. Coco
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 20:13:32

    I’m sorry, Leigh. If you need me, I’m here, too.

  4. zxczxcasdasd
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 09:32:56

    I hope you hear soon.

  5. brown325
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 17:35:08

    Leigh:

    (((HUGS))). I’m here for you

Leave a Reply

