A unexpected surprise

Nope, not what you think.

I still haven’t heard a word.  Not even a response to the Easter card I sent out to Supergirl.

However, I went out last night.

I needed to.  A dear friend needed to as well so we met up at the bar.  Shortly after we walked in a long ago friend walked in.  Pay attention, here is where it can get alittle confusing.  😉

K is the mother of B’s half brother from his stepfather, who he calls Dad.  Which means that her son, J, who is 6 months younger than Supergirl, is Supergirl’s Uncle.

Got it? LOL yeah I know a mouth full and if I explain the whole family saga it will a few Jerry Springer episodes.   Sometimes I cannot even keep up.

I did the other find some recent updated pictures of B from his sisters myspace page.  So what did I do?  Took my camera;  snapped some photos, got them printed and will be putting them in Supergirl’s box.  That box of things that I don’t take out all that often because of the pain it brings with it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I did get some good news today when I opened my email.  RENT is on Broadway until September 7th, 2008!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. coleybelle
    Apr 02, 2008 @ 11:05:37

    Ok, I’m jealous about the Rent part!!!

Leave a Reply

