2 weeks to go

There is now less than 2 weeks to go until Supergirl is 4.

 

I cannot wait to get out of town.  I am planning it now.  I am going to be going up the coast of Maine and stay in different parts of the state.  I plan on going to a favorite candle store.  They are along the lines of Yankee Candle but I like them just alittle bit more: www.villagecandle.com

I have all of her presents.  I have the box to mail them in.  I have started to wrap them up.  They will be mailed this week.  Why keep them in the apartment? Why keep them around?

 

Am I such a threat that they don’t want me in her life?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thanksgivingmom
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 07:15:21

    Please, please, please, I’m so willing to have the train leave my station and get around to everyone else. I wish wish wish that it would get to you already.

    Please know that you can lean on me when you need me. ((((Hugs)))) and love.

  2. M.
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 17:08:52

    OOOh, how wonderful to be able to take that trip. I hope it takes your mind off the bad stuff for at least a little while. I wish for you so much that things will someday be different!

    (What is your favorite candle smell that you’re gonna buy??)

  3. lhjh4
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 18:28:51

    My favorite is Mulled Cider 😉 I am hoping to find another one for a friends birthday.

  4. thanksgivingmom
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 18:34:48

    Oooh, that candle sounds yummy!

  5. oceans64
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 18:55:50

    Mmmm Appley!!

    Hopefully the next 2 weeks will pass quickly… I’m wishing the train your way too!

  6. zxczxcasdasd
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 08:57:39

    Is E touching base with them? I just want someone to find out what is up! Argh. So frustrating.

    I hope you get a visit before you leave. I hope I hope I hope.

  7. lhjh4
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 22:42:01

    It won’t happen.
    E will if I ask her to.

Leave a Reply

