Update

I will just write this now and post more about it later with I have the time.

 

I told E about my coworker and told her that I was going to tell L.

 

She told me to wait.

She is trying to get in touch with someone and have a talk with them and if she cannot in touch with them then she will do a follow up with L herself and find out how she thinks it went and talk with her some more.

 

Still walking on egg shells and still not 100% sure as to what is going to happen.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Coco
    May 19, 2008 @ 20:00:35

    OK, based on the last 2 posts, I have no advice. But I do have some hugs, and here they are.

    (((((L))))))

  2. lhjh4
    May 20, 2008 @ 15:02:34

    thanks

Leave a Reply

