Secrets

Not everyone knows the other family “secret”.

There is Supergirl, she is the newest if you can say that about a 4 year old however there is a 17 year old “secret” about to not be a secret any longer.

When my brother and SIL were in high school they placed a girl for adoption.  They later got married and had 3 beautiful children, of course with me being the Aunt I am, I may be just slightly biased.

However in a less then 2 weeks K and E will be meeting their daughter E.  I am beyond happy for them.  I am happy that E looks like them.  She looks like my eldest nephew.

Just glad some secrets are coming out.

Leave a Reply

