Overwhelmed

I feel like hiding out.

I feel like I am falling.

It has been a wild week.  Biker boys’ (new name for ex B) sister had a baby.  I know of 2 people in real life who are pregnant.  They are due 1 week apart in January.

I cannot deal with all of the support they have around them.

I hate the support that they have around them.

I cannot stand the support that they have around them.

I hate looking down the road and seeing Supergirl as the only child that I will ever have and I didn’t raise her.

I hate it.

I really, really hate it.

The smile is off.

The smile is gone.

It doesn’t need to come back.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brown325
    May 29, 2008 @ 23:02:53

    ((((L))))

    Been there. Still doing that.

  2. coleybelle
    Jun 01, 2008 @ 05:20:22

    I’m having a really hard time around pregnant people lately too. And it seems they are all around me and I’ve been asked to help with all three of the baby showers. But I just don’t think I can do it right now.

    I sorta get where you are at the moment. Hugs!!

  3. angelle2
    Jun 02, 2008 @ 15:25:57

    My entire life was shaped around your fears. I feel your pain. You will be ok one day. It just isn’t easy for some of us.

    Hugs and more hugs.

Leave a Reply

