Searches

Every once in awhile I will look and see what people have typed in to find my blog.

The music ones are great!!  Those seem to happen everyday.

Then I came across this one

 

How to secure a birthmom

I am not here to tell you how to find yourself a firstmom.  If you think that —  get away from me!!!  I will never tell you how to rip a part of a soul away from another woman and say it is in the name of love.  I will never tell you what I read some other people do.  Tell lies and then go back on your words because you got what you wanted.

Won’t happen.

Especially from this woman, who goes by the nickname of Bitch.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dancingfast
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 16:25:48

    How to “secure” ?? Sounds like handcuffing is involved. Have you ever heard about the book written by the predatory adoptress Susan Burns? When the birthmom read it, she committed suicide after learning she was preyed upon, instead of actually “cared about” by this ~ahem~ woman.

  2. lhjh4
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 16:30:22

    I have never read the book but I have heard the story. That just rips my heart out.

  3. coleybelle
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 19:22:04

    I love reading what brings people to my personal blog too. I’ve never had that one though. That’s a tad bit scary!

Leave a Reply

