Confessions

yeap, here it is.. time to confess some things.

 

I watch the Olympics.  Not so bad.  I cry when, during the medal ceremony, it doesn’t matter what country is on the podium with gold I cry.  Just to look at their faces in wonder at the moment.  Of course it helps when some of them are just too cute! 😉

I yell at the tv!  Friends can atest to this.  They have heard me while we are on the phone and I am yelling at a stupid move or comment.

I have yet to finish the final Harry Potter book. -hides head-  I am stuck in the woods. I admit it.  However, since I have a bad habit, I have read the last chapter.  Why I do this I don’t know.  I do it will all books.

I have called Biker boy.  Not once.  Not twice.  But atleast 3 times.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. thanksgivingmom
    Aug 12, 2008 @ 18:45:45

    I bawl during the Olympics. I blogged about it. It’s bad.

    I mostly only yell at the TV during football season, so that’s normal. BUT I get really uncomfortable and nauseous when people do something embarrassing, even on a stupid TV show or movie.

    And you just need to finish that book! haha

Leave a Reply

