10 things part 2

Yes, I feel the need to do this again.

In case you didn’t read the first one.  You write down 10 things without mentioning the person’s name.  It works. I felt better after the last one.

1) WTF you complete idiot.  You have no relationship with Supergirl but you ask me if I went through this hell again and am allowing a friend to raise a child of mine!!!  You are not even worth me responding.  However, I still let you know when I get pictures.  How stupid does that make me?

2) I wish I could go home with you.  I know that this week will not be easy.  I was happy to know that you cried with your friends during the wake.  This way I know that you are not holding it all in.  You know I will be here for you when you get back.  We will talk.  We won’t talk.  We will just be.  And all of us will help you.

3) Are you trying to drive me insane!!! I really don’t know what to say to you anymore so I don’t.  Are you guilty about something??  Something weighing on your mind and you don’t want to feel guilty so you are doing what you are doing?  Believe me, I love getting them.  But you are screwing with my mind and I don’t know how much more I can handle from you.

4) Are you upset with the fact that Supergirl is looking more and more like me?  I hope you are because I am loving it.  I love looking at her  and seeing me and knowing that there will be none of you.

5) I am happy that Supergirl doesn’t look like you anymore.  I am glad that I don’t have to look at her pictures and see you.  I am glad that I can look at her pictures and not really notice you there.

6) Stop your flipping whining.  I really don’t care if you feel you are getting bullied.  Or that you feel that way.  If you did your work and didn’t sit around and talk maybe you wouldn’t feel that way.  You are the reason I cannot go home early if boss is not there.

7) It is about time you have a job.  but did you have to get one at the one place that I happen to enjoy going to?  Does it have to be the one place where I can go and not worry about you walking in the door?  You know you are a little too tall to try and spy on me in the parking lot.  I saw the looks I got when I went to give some guy friends a hug. 

8) I cannot wait to see you again!!  I need a girls day where we can talk about our beautiful girls and laugh and cry and just relax and not have to put on the “faces” to get through a day.

 

Okay, so there are only 8.  that leaves me with 2 to throw in wherever, whenever, I want.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thanksgivingmom
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 18:56:50

    oooh, oooh, oooh, I don’t want to mess up the anonymity of your post, but is number 8 me??? Is it, is it, is it??? 😀

  2. lhjh4
    Aug 27, 2008 @ 15:01:52

    calm down girl!!! LOL :I) of course it is

  3. thanksgivingmom
    Aug 27, 2008 @ 16:45:31

    haha, there’s NO calming me down when I’m this close to football season AND a vacation! And you’re just having to calm me down over the internet! Imagine what my cubicle buddies are putting up with! haha!

  4. lhjh4
    Aug 29, 2008 @ 05:48:33

    I can just imagine!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

