???

I am confused about anumber of things.

 

Biker Boy is back.  Not back back but he calls me up, sends things on other sites.  Tells me that we should get together.  Tells me to call him so that we can talk.  And I do.  why? it is a tie to Supergirl.  That way I can update her in her journal about what is going on.  Is it good? no but I continue to call him.  I continue to see him.

 

The other thing.

I tried to get some assistance with my fuel.  So I called the number that I was given.  Listen to their requirements and start to laugh and cry at the same time.  With no overtime I make $2,000 too much to qualify for anything in the damn state I live in!!!!!!!!!!!  but hell, if I was knocked up, if I was a single mother then I could get plenty.  But nooooooooooooo, I had to make the “right choice” as a friend put it the other day and place Supergirl for adoption.

So, why am I know being punished for doing the “right thing”

Leave a Reply

