Anger part II

I was really hoping that this would only be a one time thing.  But I am still angry.

I am now angry at mother nature for dumping a foot of snow in Vermont.  I am angry for not going up to Vermont.  I need it.  I need the break. I want the time to myself.  So as of right now my plans to get Chinese food for Christmas Eve are on the verge of being cancelled.  My plans to spend Christmas Day in comfortable clothes then going to the beach are on the verge of being cancelled.

 

the only up side???

E will be calling L this week.  Hopefully she will be able to get in touch with her.  I think if I get a phone call from L then I know that E talked to her.  We shall see.

Leave a Reply

