Updates

Okay, sorry I haven’t written sooner.  There hasn’t been anything going on worth writing about but then I got the phone call.

L finally responded to someone!! 

She called the agency and they talked. 

K from the agency called E and they talked. 

E called me and we talked.

 

when I am able to hold my head up, meaning when this migraine is gone, I will write more.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andy
    May 14, 2009 @ 16:00:34

    Oh…. I hope it was good!

    ((((((((HUGS)))))))))))))

  2. therapyisexpensive
    May 14, 2009 @ 23:14:33

    hope your migraine goes away soon I know those aren’t fun

  3. thanksgivingmom
    May 15, 2009 @ 17:42:11

    wait, YOU’VE talked to E now????

    You better update here, email me, PM me, call me, SOMETHING me!!!

    ((((Hugs)))))

  4. lhjh4
    May 16, 2009 @ 05:28:15

    Yes. We talked later that afternoon. You had your meeting so I wasn’t going to bother you. I will update this weekend.

  5. Brown
    May 16, 2009 @ 20:47:51

    Hoping it was good things for you (((((HUGS)))) I’m glad to read SOMEONE finally talked!

Leave a Reply

