Nana

I know it has been awhile since I have written anything.  It is just there isn’t really anything to write.

E still hasn’t talked to L.  Well that was as of last week.

Since then that and adoption has been placed on the back burner.

My Mother called last Friday.  My Nana is the CCU.  She went unresponsive last week.  Her kidneys failed (they have since come back).

She doesn’t go to the doctor so she has cataracts, and a double hernia that she has done nothing about.

She was diagnosed with a form of blood leukemia.

I was told Chemo was off the table because she is so weak and weighs about 80 lbs wet.

That changed yesterday with an update from my Mom.

Chemo starts tomorrow. 

 I am angry that I am so far away from them.

I am angry that her doctors are going to do this to this woman.

I am just angry and hating the world and Missing Supergirl.

I need a night where I don’t cry myself to sleep.

Leave a Reply

