Anger and the other feelings

Supergirl graduated from preK last month.  When, I don’t know.  I just know it was last month.  I sent a card.  It was probably late since I have been dealing with the feelings of losing Nana and the bad news that keep coming at me.  A dear friend informed me that his father has liver cancer and was given a 15% chance of 6+ months with chemo or 15% for 6 months without.  He is going without chemo.  He asked his ex, my other dear friend, to stop by and see him.  She will as she has a patient in that area.  Then another woman that my friend C and I know has finally called hospice.  We knew this day would happen.  All in the course of 8 hours.

Anyway……………………………

I am angry.  I am angry that it has been over 14 months since I last saw Supergirl.

Last heard her laugh.

Last saw her smile.

Last heard her voice.

I am angry and it is making me depressed.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Coley
    Jul 15, 2009 @ 21:07:20

    Hugs girl!! Love ya.

Leave a Reply

