Phone calls and pictures

I got more pictures in the mail the other day.  I wish there was more.  I wish there were a hell of a lot more.

I had plans on making a call to L today.  Well, it being summer in New England and the sun is out, the humidity is up and I know from the past that they are at the beach.  However, that maybe changing since clouds are rolling in and there is a weather alert.

So I was thinking about calling tomorrow or even Friday since it will be cooler and there will be no humidity.

Now if only I will have the guts to do a true mediation instead of this phone crap.

 

* there will be no phone call this week.  E was going to try and get together with L this week but they are out of town.

Leave a Reply

